079b6b0e1f · feat: windows on their own clock, deferred deletion for every handle owner, staged re-uploads, and RTPass push data · Updated 2026-10-20 18:20:29 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?