10379586b5 · Add a make build path for distro packaging · Updated 2026-08-07 19:27:29 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?